Kontakt med personal via e-post alt. telefon.

Några gäster på den årliga Nobellunchen.

Charlotte Engdahl, VD                         charlotte@smaelev.se 

Cilla Collman, Rektor                           cilla@smaelev.se

Gunilla Bergo                                      gunilla@smaelev.se

Tina Von Schoultz, F-klass                   forskoleklassen@elevverket.se

Håkan Melin, Åk 1                               hakan.melin@elevverket.se

Fatima Ågren, åk 2                              fatima.agren@elevverket.se

Vanja Jennessen, Åk 3                         vanja.jennessen@elevverket.se

Lilian Eriksson, Åk 3                            lilian.eriksson@elevverket.se

Randi Almaas, Åk 5                             randi.almaas@elevverket.se

 åk 6                    

Spec. Marina Jacobsson                        larlabbet@elevverket.se

 

Fritids:

Avd. Solen                                          suzanne.barford@elevverket.se

Avd. Vinden                                        gunilla.bergo@smaelev.se

Avd. Kraftkällan                                  anette.vikstrom@elevverket.se

Mohamed Mabrouk, Kök                       husfar@elevverket.se 

Gunilla Serlén Ulvenäs                          skolskoterskan@elevverket.se   070-5476584

Ulrika Järpemo Nykvist, Skolläkare        info@elevverket.se  (skriv namn i ämne)

Anna-Karin Schäfer, Musik                    info@elevverket.se   (skriv namn i ämne)