Kontakt med personal via e-post alt. telefon.

Några gäster på den årliga Nobellunchen.

Charlotte Engdahl, VD                         charlotte@smaelev.se 

Cilla Collman, Rektor                           cilla@smaelev.se

Håkan Melin, Bitr. rektor                      hakan.melin@elevverket.se

Gunilla Bergo Skol admin.                    gunilla@smaelev.se

Tina Von Schoultz, F-klass                   forskoleklassen@elevverket.se

Felicia Grufman, F-klass

Alice Nordin, åk 1

Lilian Eriksson, åk 2                            lilian.eriksson@elevverket.se

Åsa Lindborg, åk 3                              

Vanja Jennessen, F-ledig                      vanja.jennessen@elevverket.se

Jennie Ebersköld, åk 4                         jennie.eberskold@elevverket.se    

Anna-Karin Björneheim, åk 5 

Randi Almaas, åk 6                             randi.almaas@elevverket.se

Spec. Marina Jacobsson                       larlabbet@elevverket.se

Darko Maric Idrott                               idrott@elevverket.se

 

Fritids:

AdrianBayardo Lacayo Ansvarig fritids    adrian.lacayo@elevverket.se

Suzanne Barford                                  suzanne.barford@elevverket.se

Gunilla Bergo                                       gunilla.bergo@smaelev.se

Annika Lickhammar-Waargaard             annika.waargaard@elevverket.se

Martin Larsson                                     martin.larsson@elevverket.se

Mohamed Mabrouk, Kök                       husfar@elevverket.se 

Gunilla Serlén Ulvenäs                          skolskoterskan@elevverket.se   070-5476584

Ulrika Järpemo Nykvist, Skolläkare        info@elevverket.se  (skriv namn i ämne)

Anna-Karin Schäfer, Musik                    info@elevverket.se   (skriv namn i ämne)